Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 295 ratings and reviews for Services.


Reviews


  • "The technician was on time and very thorough. We have been satisfied with the service we have been receiving for the last seven years."
    Customer: JEREMY
    Address: St Cloud, Florida
    Date: 04/25/2017

  • "We have been requesting and using George for many yrs to perform periodic maintenance, semi-annually. George is a great technician and we appreciate him completing our maintenance yesterday. We rate George as excellent and 5-stars. After Steven performed a lot of fault isolation and troubleshooting on our new system that Jim and Josh installed last year, the system has performed perfectly. So, Steven is rated 5-stars excellent also, along with Jim & Josh on the install."
    Customer: JAMES
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Employee: George Iordanov
    Work description: HVAC Repair
    Date: 04/25/2017

  • "My service visit was perfect. Everything went fine. "
    Customer: DOROTHY
    Address: Woodbury, Minnesota
    Employee: Shannon Jackson
    Work description: HVAC Repair
    Date: 04/17/2017

  • "Technician was on time, courteous and got right to work. During his time with the air handling unit. I asked that he assist in helping me flush to frain line to prevent algae/mold/mildew build up, and he gladly did so. Finished on time and all appears working well. I am pleased with the service and do recommend Greens to my friends."
    Customer: STEVE
    Address: Winter Springs, Florida
    Date: 04/24/2017

  • "George was great! He answered my questions and did a great job on servicing my A/C!"
    Customer: LIFE EXTENSION
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 04/22/2017

  • "Very Good"
    Customer: JACK
    Address: Winter Springs, Florida
    Date: 04/21/2017

  • "Steve did the usually thorough job On time"
    Customer: GEORGE & MARSHA
    Address: Clermont, Florida
    Date: 04/25/2017

  • "Technician arrived on time, was courteous, and provided a fulle xplanation of the maintenance activity completed."
    Customer: KEVIN
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 04/24/2017

  • "Always reliable and friendly service from a company I can trust to do a good job. "
    Customer: BRENDA
    Address: Ocala, Florida
    Date: 04/20/2017

  • "George as always is very nice to his customers , cares for his equipment and treats his position with a special care! Chuck !"
    Customer: CHUCK
    Address: Marcus, Iowa
    Date: 04/19/2017