Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 986 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "As you are aware, neither Sam or I live in the house. I have talked with Sam's brother, and he was very pleased with the installation of the new HVAC unit and the removal of the old fuel tank. Thanks for the excellent service."
    Customer: SAM
    Date: 11/13/2017

  • "It was a routine service call as part of my yearly contract. The young man was on time, polite and friendly. He performed the routine maintenance and moved on to his next call. No problems."
    Customer: JAMES
    Address: Winter Springs, Florida
    Date: 11/12/2017

  • "Greens have always worked with me to keep my heating and air conditioning working reliably and economically."
    Customer: KEITH
    Address: Winter Park, Florida
    Date: 11/11/2017

  • "Great experience. Professional service"
    Customer: DON
    Address: Winter Park, Florida
    Date: 11/11/2017

  • "Last visit was very good --no complaints"
    Customer: LEO & CAROL
    Address: Belle Isle, Florida
    Date: 11/11/2017

  • "Winston was polite, on time, and kept me informed as to the various things he was doing during the maintenance call. All tasks were completed."
    Customer: AARON & MELANIE
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 11/11/2017

  • "no problems."
    Customer: ARTHUR & MARGARET
    Date: 11/10/2017

  • "Very satisfied with the service. The service man was competent and pleasant."
    Customer: JACK
    Address: Hillsborough, California
    Date: 11/10/2017

  • "The technician George was very thorough, and extremely pleasant. He always took off his shoes when coming in the house, as our main unit is in an outside furnace room. I have always had first rate service from Greens and people like George are the reason why."
    Customer: ROBERT
    Address: Winter Park, Florida
    Date: 11/10/2017

  • "We were very satisfied with the service"
    Customer: JOHN & LINDA
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 11/10/2017