Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 761 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "I called Greens Friday because my air conditioner was running, but not cooling. They came out Friday morning, found the problem and got the part needed, installed it and had the unit cooling. The technician was very knowledgeable, very business like and got the job done."
    Customer: HELEN
    Address: Santa Rosa, California
    Date: 09/20/2017

  • "George is great"
    Customer: BEN
    Address: Maitland, Florida
    Date: 09/20/2017

  • "Another company was out days before Greens and was looking for the same part but Greens found it first. I called the other company to cancel the search and they said "Oops, we actually forgot to start the search"."
    Customer: JOHN
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 09/20/2017

  • "Had the best experience from 1st initial visit with Robbie Austin, to the installation from the highly professional team, led by Jim Davis, and Joel, excellent job done.. Thanks again."
    Customer: DEREK
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 09/19/2017

  • "Great! They worked with us in our time of need. I found out that both AC units were out the day before our Sunday service and they were out there to fix them that same day. Thanks!"
    Customer: ORLANDO BIBLE CHURCH
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 09/19/2017

  • "Greens is AWESOME! I called after hours and the nice woman called me back within 30mins. She sent out a technician (I feel terrible - forgot his name) but the same person that came out 2yrs. ago so was familiar with our home and air conditioner. This was his 11th call of the day and he was amazing! Positive, sweet and determined to fix the situation. He was AWESOME!! YOU GUYS ARE THE. BEST!!!!!!"
    Customer: JENNIFER
    Address: Maitland, Florida
    Date: 09/19/2017

  • "Winston was super!"
    Customer: KAREN
    Address: Lawrenceville, Georgia
    Date: 09/19/2017

  • "Timely, courteous, got the job done"
    Customer: DEBBY
    Address: Lake Mary, Florida
    Date: 09/19/2017

  • "I was very satisfied with the service Tech Winston...He is very efficient and thorough and respectful. Thank you for sending him...whenever i need service again....please send him......Thank you"
    Customer: FLORALEE
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 09/19/2017

  • "Very nice staff. Competent work. He did a good job cleaning and servicing my ac unit."
    Customer: LISSETTE
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 09/18/2017