Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 452 ratings and reviews for Services.


Reviews


  • "Fast and reliable service both on the phone and in person! Thank you!"
    Customer: GEORGE
    Date: 06/16/2017

  • "The technician was prompt, efficient, and knowledgeable about the work that needed to be completed."
    Customer: MELANIE
    Date: 06/16/2017

  • "As always, I was very pleased with your service and will continue using Greens."
    Customer: MARY
    Date: 06/15/2017

  • "Very professional and explained what the process of installing the AC unit and upon completion they explained what to expect and answered all my questions."
    Customer: SASHA
    Date: 06/15/2017

  • "Sales was great. Installation was great. All the people that touched this transaction were very professional."
    Customer: BRENDAN
    Date: 06/14/2017

  • "Nancy, my technician did an excellent job. She arrived on time. Her demeanor was pleasant but professional. She explained about potential problems and answered my questions with confidence and her explanations were easy to understand."
    Customer: DIANE
    Date: 06/14/2017

  • "Scott did a thorough job and informed me about all the issues long and short term. I will certainly continue to use Green in the future."
    Customer: NINA
    Date: 06/14/2017

  • "Green's Energy provided two services to my residence on 06-13-17 arriving earlier than the scheduled appointment. The first service included a diagnostic test and inspection of my Central AC system including air flow, coil cleanliness and duct routing and condition. The service representative was professional, very articulate and explained his findings and recommendations for repair. At the end of his service he left a detailed record of findings and recommendations. This person also called (at my request) to setup an appointment for a sales estimator to come and scope and price the work required. Within an hour and a half the Sales Estimator arrived and inspected the duct work over the garage and in the second story and checked the return air flow in comparison to the 4 ton system. This person was also very professional and honest with his findings and recommendations and returned to Green's Energy to seek further assistance in the estimate for the recommended repairs. My assessment is that Green's Energy is a well managed company with highly skilled employees that have the knowledge and expertise to perform HVAC and other services and their representatives are "to-the-point" professional with excellent customer service skills."
    Customer: STEVE
    Date: 06/14/2017

  • "He showed up on time, did everything we needed in a reasonable amount of time while being courteous and friendly the whole time."
    Customer: GREG
    Date: 06/13/2017

  • "Alvin Algarin was very polite and thorough. He did a very good job. Thank you Green's."
    Customer: CAROL
    Date: 06/13/2017