Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 893 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "Everything fine as usual"
    Customer: JACK
    Date: 10/19/2017

  • "All good-professional and on time"
    Customer: LARRY
    Date: 10/19/2017

  • "Tech was very friendly and knowledgeable."
    Customer: KARLA & ZACHARY
    Date: 10/19/2017

  • "George performed our 6 month maintenance service. He was on time, professional and did a thorough job. I always request him. Thanks."
    Customer: TOM
    Date: 10/19/2017

  • "New customer, called at 8:00 a.m. on a Monday morning after air conditioner stopped on Sunday afternoon. Expected to have to wait. Not put on hold, a person answered and scheduled a technician for 11:00 a.m. He was at the house just a few minutes before that time. Did a few tests and identified problem with the blower motor. System is 30 years old. He attempted to get the motor working and it did for a short time then stopped again. Then gave me a price for a new motor which the company had to find due to the age of the unit. Two hours later, the air was working. I would use Green again, specifically because of the way they responded to my call as a new customer and because of the excellent service from Steven the technician."
    Customer: TOM
    Date: 10/19/2017

  • "George was excellent as always!"
    Customer: CHUCK
    Date: 10/19/2017

  • "Gill, the technician who performed the repair did excellent work.Very pleased!"
    Customer: RICHARD
    Date: 10/18/2017

  • "My service was completed quickly and neatly. Steven explained what he was going to do and went about his business. He placed covers on his shoes, without me asking, upon entering my home. I greatly appreciated this since we are a “shoe free” house. I wish more companies were as thoughtful. Thank you."
    Customer: MICHELLE
    Date: 10/18/2017

  • "We really appreciated how quickly you were able to replace our air handler. Everyone was professional and courteous. Thank you."
    Customer: KENNETH
    Date: 10/18/2017

  • "The service person was Winston Brewster. He was awesome. He was on time, pleasant and informative. He explained what he was doing and why. A very good representative for Greens."
    Customer: MARTHA
    Date: 10/18/2017