Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 683 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "The technician George, was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. George clearly explained what he was doing at all times. George clearly explained the options of purchasing the compressor versus purchasing a new unit. His information was very helpful. As always my experience with Green's was a positive one."
    Customer: SUSAN
    Address: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
    Date: 08/16/2017

  • "Eric discovered the pipe over flowing, vaccumed it out, cleaned up the mess, explained that we should ramp up the filter changes and vinegar. Couldn't ask for a better service tech to put our trust in. 8 Units and Eric handles them all. We Refer him out constantly and get radiant reviews from our friends. Couldn't ask for better."
    Customer: ERIC
    Address: Edgewood, Texas
    Date: 08/16/2017

  • "Everything seems to be working, now that the auto-programming has been replaced leaving us in control of the temperature settings. Service was on-time and performed quickly"
    Customer: HARVEY
    Address: Weston, Massachusetts
    Date: 08/16/2017

  • "I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Greens. The experienced tech, Shannon, did an excellent job repairing our air conditioner. I am well pleased and now a very satisfied customer."
    Customer: JEANE
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 08/16/2017

  • "Same day service (and late in the day) was outstanding. Tech listened, then found the trouble quickly. Fixed and was on his way. A BIG thank you to the Greens Energy team."
    Customer: DAVID
    Address: Erie, Pennsylvania
    Date: 08/16/2017

  • "Service man came out very quickly and solved the problem."
    Customer: Anne
    Address: Winter Park, Florida
    Date: 08/15/2017

  • "Let me say that every single Green's employee that I dealt with, whether in person or on the phone, was polite, well-informed, hard-working and intelligent. Thank you for my new air conditioning system!"
    Customer: MARTHA
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 08/15/2017

  • "The quarterly preventative maintenance appeared to have gone smoothly on Thursday, August 3rd. On Friday evening, the air in the Sanctuary would not kick on. After looking at a few things, it was discovered that the master switch (front unit) was not on. After correcting that, the unit worked fine. First time ever this has happened, just an oversight. We are very pleased with Shannon's work!!!"
    Customer: ST MATTHEW'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 08/14/2017

  • "Great technician and very thorough! Thank you!!"
    Customer: DAVE
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 08/14/2017

  • "Excellent service and quick turnaround time!"
    Customer: EVAN
    Address: Winter Garden, Florida
    Date: 08/14/2017