Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 362 ratings and reviews for Services.


Reviews


  • "Our technician came within the time period that we were told. He checked our unit and answered questions that we had regarding air conditioning . We will continue to have this service done yearly to insure that we have optimal air conditioning during the hot FL. summers."
    Customer: JERRY
    Date: 05/19/2017

  • "Shannon was very effecient and helpful as usual. Thanks"
    Customer: SYLVIA
    Date: 05/16/2017

  • "Greens has serviced our unit since 2005! We have always been so pleased with their maintenance as well as those few times we needed service. The tech came today as our unit froze during the extreme hot weather. He was timely, pleasant and answered all our questions. Gave us tips for in between maintenance services. There is an AC Company owner within our community here, however I am always turning to Greens because they are very RESPONSIVE AND REASONABLE ! You can't ask for anything more! I highly recommend this Company and their techs."
    Customer: Patricia
    Date: 05/12/2017

  • "As luck would have it, our A/C stopped working on the hottest day of the year (so far!). We did have to wait longer than we anticipated to have your tech come and fix it. However, when George did arrive, he did a fantastic job and is very polite and knows what he's doing! We're very pleased with the service we received."
    Customer: GERALD
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 05/12/2017

  • "George came out to service our units and did a great job! He also gave us some tips on keeping the systems running smoothly this summer!"
    Customer: RYAN
    Address: Ocoee, Florida
    Date: 05/12/2017

  • "The technicians were friendly, personable, professional and courteous. I've been a greens coustomer for 14+ years and am always impressed by the staff who come out and even the people at the office over the phones."
    Customer: HEATHER
    Address: Casselberry, Florida
    Date: 05/16/2017

  • "Top service. Highly recommended!"
    Customer: BRIAN
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 05/19/2017

  • "Have used these guys for about three years now.. I srsly could not be happier. No overselling just come knock stuff out ... and keep me cool. Really could not be happier !!"
    Customer: GLORIA
    Address: Maitland, Florida
    Date: 05/15/2017

  • "Ernesto was great"
    Customer: JUSTIN
    Address: Tallahassee, Florida
    Date: 05/10/2017

  • "Worker was on time, friendly quick service."
    Customer: MARY ANN
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 05/11/2017