Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 908 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "Everything went very well. Thanks"
    Customer: BOBBIE
    Address: Los Angeles, California
    Date: 04/12/2017

  • "I really appreciated for the great service and help afforded to me in terms of the costs and also the technician was really good, knowledgeable and really helpful"
    Customer: MOHAMED
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 04/12/2017

  • "I have had Greens for a long time, always there when I need them.Take care of everything !!! Wouldn't call anyone else !! TKY.. "
    Customer: LILYAN
    Address: Winter Park, Florida
    Date: 04/11/2017

  • "Always professional, friendly and easy to work with."
    Customer: MICHAEL & PHAEDRA
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 04/11/2017

  • "Nancy was great! On time, efficient, told me how to keep outside unit from getting so dirty (which I have done). Will be happy to have her be the tech for future service appts!"
    Customer: KATHY
    Address: Winter Park, Florida
    Date: 04/11/2017

  • "Very thorough and professional. I will definitely use your company going forward. Scott was terrific! "
    Customer: HOPE
    Address: Longwood, Florida
    Date: 04/11/2017

  • "Tech was on time and very thorough."
    Customer: TOM
    Address: Casselberry, Florida
    Date: 04/11/2017

  • "Great service"
    Customer: ALICE
    Address: Oviedo, Florida
    Date: 04/11/2017

  • "Alvin did a great job fixing the a/c problem. "
    Customer: AMANDA
    Address: Nesconset, New York
    Date: 04/11/2017

  • "This was a pleasure! Your adorable service rep arrived right on time, worked in a timely, efficient manner and couldn't have been nicer. Please see I get him when needed again! "
    Customer: MISSY
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 04/11/2017