Need Service? Let Us Take Care of
Your Comfort Needs Today!

Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 1894 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews

  • "We love these guys. We have been with them for 15 years of service, maintenance, and this year for the installation of a whole new system. The office staff is wonderful with prompt attention and follow up"
    Customer: TOM
    Address: Chuluota, Florida
    Date: 01/14/2019

  • "Excellent Service by a very knowledgeable A/C mechanic (Chad)"
    Customer: HARI
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 01/09/2019

  • "!"
    Customer: CHRIS
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 01/07/2019

  • "Scott was great and very patient answering all our questions and showed us step by step everything he intended to do. Because of the age of the system we decided to skip putting money out for the repair and go with a new system - still sticking with Greens. And, must add there was no pressure to go with new system by Scott - purely our choice."
    Customer: MARGARETE
    Address: Altamonte Springs, Florida
    Date: 01/07/2019

  • "George was courteous and paid attention to detail"
    Customer: JEFF
    Address: Winter Park, Florida
    Date: 01/07/2019

  • "Alvin was on time, efficient and thorough in his work and polite."
    Customer: NANCY JO
    Address: Winter Park, Florida
    Date: 01/07/2019

  • "Green"s is the best. George is the greatest Technician he has been doing our preventative maintenance for years lost count so many. Every time i call the representative on the phone is so nice."
    Customer: PAT
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 12/28/2018

  • "George does a terrific job. He is personable, friendly to our dogs, and does a thorough maintenance job each time. We could not be more pleased with Greens!"
    Customer: RANDALL LORD & STEPH
    Address: Windermere, Florida
    Date: 12/28/2018

  • "Outstanding service for years! Always takes very good care of me and my sister's house too. NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH THEM! When I had a problem on the 4th of July some years back, even though it was a holiday, within 2 hours of my call they were here to fix the problem and get the A/C back up and running. I will never go anywhere else!"
    Customer: PAUL
    Address: Winter Springs, Florida
    Date: 12/27/2018

  • "My elderly mother's heat quit working yesterday and I called Greens Energy Services. They came to her house within a few hours and quickly repaired the problem at a reasonable cost. I can't thank them enough as my mom is 103 years old and cannot afford to get cold!"
    Customer: MARIE
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 12/27/2018
Request
Service Now
We Proudly Service the Following Areas Throughout Florida:
  • Baldwin Park
  • Belle Isle
  • Celebration
  • Clermont
  • Doctor Phillips
  • Gotha
  • Heathrow
  • Lake Mary
  • Lake Nona
  • Maitland
  • Montverde
  • Orlando
  • Oviedo
  • Waterford Lakes
  • Windermere
  • Winter Garden
  • Winter Park
  • Winter Springs
  • And More!
Orlando's Top Rated Company
for Customer Service
“Love Greens!!! We had a few different companies and quotes come to our home prior to bringing in Greens Energy. The difference was unbelievable, Jason (one of the technicians), arrived…” - John
“Wonderful same-day service! The tech, George, who came out was very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. I couldn't have asked for better service. They had my AC working properly within 2…” - Pamela
“The technician Winston was great to work with. Recognized the machine was under warranty before replacing parts on the unit. Solved the problem efficiently and effectively.” - Cindy
| 5/5 Based on 1800+ Ratings & Reviews