Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 1200 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Alvin was great very knowledgeable and very professional thanks!!"
    Customer: JENNIFER
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 01/17/2018

  • "Servicemen were prompt and competent."
    Customer: NANCY JO
    Address: Marietta, Georgia
    Date: 01/17/2018

  • "This was a follow up check visit after installation of a new system, the technician was competent and thorough and all carried out in a timely manner."
    Customer: VIC
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 01/17/2018

  • "Good experience. Showed up on time and found the problem almost right away. Took a time to fix it but it is now running again."
    Customer: FRANK
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 01/17/2018

  • "The technician arrived on time, well groomed, well spoken and knowledgeable. Always impressed with Green's Energy Service for timely, professional outstanding customer service."
    Customer: PATTY
    Address: Longwood, Florida
    Date: 01/17/2018

  • "Scott was great! Took time to answer my questions and correct my problem."
    Customer: MARTHA
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 01/17/2018

  • "We were very pleased with the repairs made by Ernie. He was very courteous & got the job done expeditiously."
    Customer: LISA
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 01/17/2018

  • "I called this morning to express my thanks for taking care of my problem so quickly. Scott explained the reset button to me and after fuel delivery , I waited and hour as instructed, furnace was up and running. Thanks again for good service."
    Customer: KAREN
    Address: Longwood, Florida
    Date: 01/17/2018

  • "Scott came out for our last service to check the noise our oil furnace was making. We were 110% happy with the service he provided. He thoroughly checked the heater but could not duplicate the noise. Scott said the problem could possibly be the fan motor, but he didn't want to replace a very expensive part without more evidence. Instead, he lubricated the fan motor, and we have not heard the noise since. The lubrication seems to have solved the problem, at least for now, and saved us about $400.00. We really appreciate this outstanding service and would like to thank you and Scott very, very much!"
    Customer: W R
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 01/17/2018

  • "Gary was professional and thorough."
    Customer: RON
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 01/16/2018

  • "The Service Call for our AC system problem was handled by GREEN'S in an excellent manner. The appointment was scheduled quickly and the same-day response was just as scheduled. Service Tech GEORGE diagnosed the unexpected issue, got the part replaced quickly and had the system functioning the same day. He is an outstanding technician and we are very pleased with the years of great service we have received from GREEN'S ENERGY SERVICES."
    Customer: MARC
    Address: Winter Park, Florida
    Date: 01/16/2018

  • "Green's has always given me excellent service."
    Customer: JOHN
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 01/16/2018

  • "Robert took care of us, especially for the benefit of my elderly mom. She was so happy when her heat was restored. Thank you Robert for your expert repair and professionalism, and your determination to fix the problem satisfactorily. Thanks also to the other technician who came out initially and determined the blower motor had quit. Thanks also to your phone customer service team who helped to make all this possible. We really appreciate your service."
    Customer: MARY
    Address: Champaign, Illinois
    Date: 01/15/2018

  • "Your service tech's did a great job getting my oil furnace going again."
    Customer: NICHOLAS
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 01/15/2018

  • "Very happy with Green's service for many years."
    Customer: JOHN
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 01/15/2018

  • "Green’s always is very prompt in providing service! George took the time to explain the cause of my problem. I always trust this company! Thank You, Green’s!!!"
    Customer: WILLIAM
    Address: Gilbert, Arizona
    Date: 01/14/2018

  • "Good folks, very responsive"
    Customer: JOHN P
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 01/14/2018

  • "George came and got right to work. Asked me how the furnace was preforming and if I was having any problems. I was not and he checked and cleaned everything and made sure the furnace came on before he left."
    Customer: MARSHA
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 01/14/2018

  • "One of the best companies in Orlando Very professional service"
    Customer: RAUL
    Address: Kissimmee, Florida
    Date: 01/13/2018

  • "Technician was very knowledgeable on the system I have and answered all questions very professionally."
    Customer: GENE & ALLISON
    Address: Oviedo, Florida
    Date: 01/13/2018