Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 1466 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Prompt, courteous service by knowledgeable people"
    Customer: CHUCK
    Address: San Diego, California
    Date: 04/23/2018

  • "Excellent service.Winston arrived on time and explained in detail what he was going to do. On completion he showed me the results and left the unit clean and tidy."
    Customer: BRIAN
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 04/23/2018

  • "Gentlemen who came out were very helpful."
    Customer: CURTIS
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 04/22/2018

  • "We switched to Greens about 5 years ago and they are a company of their word and have great products, so glad we made the switch!!!!"
    Customer: GERALD & IRENE
    Address: St Cloud, Florida
    Date: 04/22/2018

  • "The service was excellent as usual. Arrived at the correct time. Was polite. Knew his stuff."
    Customer: MARTHA
    Address: Ocoee, Florida
    Date: 04/22/2018

  • "Always get excellent service from Greens"
    Customer: MICHAEL & PATRICIA
    Address: Winter Springs, Florida
    Date: 04/22/2018

  • "Excellent"
    Customer: MILCARSKYS ATT
    Address: Longwood, Florida
    Date: 04/22/2018

  • "As always the technician was on time and completed the service call with efficiency"
    Customer: MICHAEL
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 04/21/2018

  • "This company is great. Call with a problem and they are there next day. This company replaced our old A/C and put in the new one and they were fast and the equipment has performed flawlessly except for the drain line getting clogg once and they were out the very next day to fix it. I highly recommend them."
    Customer: MICHAEL
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 04/21/2018

  • "2nd install in a year. We're good. Different addresses I guess I should add."
    Customer: MARY
    Address: Altamonte Springs, Florida
    Date: 04/21/2018

  • "Excellent service as always. Thank You."
    Customer: STEPHANIE
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 04/21/2018

  • "Technician arrived on time and completed inspection in a timely manner. Provided review of all work completed and was very friendly."
    Customer: MATTHEW
    Address: Oviedo, Florida
    Date: 04/21/2018

  • "The technician arrived on schedule and was very professional."
    Customer: ART
    Address: Clermont, Florida
    Date: 04/21/2018

  • "Alvin arrived on time for my semi-annual preventative maintenance service and was professional in his interaction with me. I have been using Green’s for over 20 years and would never consider using another company for my HVAC needs."
    Customer: SALLY
    Address: Winter Park, Florida
    Date: 04/21/2018

  • "Excellent"
    Customer: RUTH
    Address: Long Beach, California
    Date: 04/20/2018

  • "Everything was perfect. My technician was on time, very knowledgeable and professional. Thanks!"
    Customer: IRINA
    Address: Winter Garden, Florida
    Date: 04/20/2018

  • "Always happy with Greens and Shannon"
    Customer: SYLVIA
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 04/20/2018

  • "The service man was very professional and competent."
    Customer: JACK
    Address: Portsmouth, Virginia
    Date: 04/20/2018

  • "Our technician was within the appointment window, and was fast and efficient at his job. He could use a new iPad though....."
    Customer: Keith & Barbara
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 04/20/2018

  • "Alvin, did an excellent job. We really like Green's service, and recommend Green's to friends."
    Customer: KENT
    Address: Winter Park, Florida
    Date: 04/20/2018