Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 1720 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Tech resolved the problem immediately. He was also able to my service done during the same visit so the repair was included in the service. I am 100% satisfied. Also, thanks for the quick response..."
    Customer: RICH
    Address: Ocoee, Florida
    Date: 10/13/2018

  • "Very professional and precise in working on my air conditioner."
    Customer: BARBARA
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/13/2018

  • "I have been using Greens for the past 16 Years since they installed the a/ c unit . Their techs have always been prompt , courteous & professional. I have to recognize Mr Winston Brewster who took the time to walk me through the maintenance procedure and how to care for the unit. He seems to love his job and working for Greens. Thank you."
    Customer: SUSAN
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/13/2018

  • "Air was out and was able to get a same day appointment. Arrived on time and completed work quickly and professionally. Will be my first call if we have a problem in the future."
    Customer: Douglas
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/09/2018

  • "The technician arrived on time and identified and corrected the problem within 15 minutes. Fast reliable service and I hope I don't need to; but, would definitely use Green's again."
    Customer: THOMAS
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/09/2018

  • "Prompt, polite, professional"
    Customer: JENNIE
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/09/2018

  • "Very professional service person - he informed me of everything he was checking out. He did a good job."
    Customer: ELIZABETH
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/09/2018

  • "Great service. On time."
    Customer: ALICE
    Address: Oviedo, Florida
    Date: 10/09/2018

  • "Tech was very personable and did good work."
    Customer: CHRIS
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/09/2018

  • "Ernesto did a great job on both our units. Very efficient and pleasant."
    Customer: Dianna
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/08/2018

  • "Winston was professional in every way—knowledge, skill, communication, and appearance. He is an example of why I have chosen Greens Energy Service for so many years to complete the maintenance on my AC heat pump unit."
    Customer: DIANE
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/08/2018

  • "Fast response to our problem. Fixed the dampers."
    Customer: WAYNE
    Address: Apopka, Florida
    Date: 10/08/2018

  • "First appt was great. Gary is a wonderful tech. Was disappointed as there was a scheduling issue on the following visit, however after speaking with Rebecca and a manager it was completely rectified and the install techs were fantastic...very efficient and knowledgeable!"
    Customer: ROBERT
    Address: Maitland, Florida
    Date: 10/08/2018

  • "My experience has been fine. I am happy to report that I have recently started a new job and was focused on that for last few weeks. I can appreciate you all fixing my air conditioner. You cam quickly when it needed freon and replaced the unit, I would to know how the unit I have now compares to old unit with respect to humidity level and tonnage. The new units seems smaller than old one. I am not sure new unit removes as much humidity out of the air as old one. I am concerned most of noise produced by this new unit, My house is air conditioned and comfortable. I have been meaning to complete feed back form for a couple of weeks. See you soon for tune ups."
    Customer: MICHAEL
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/08/2018

  • "I alway like to have my fall maintance done. Great feeling that all is well when we are going into a new season of AC use. Greens are always the most professional and get the job done in a timely manner."
    Customer: DAVID
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/07/2018

  • "We can’t say enough great things about Greens Energy. George was very friendly and knowledgeable. Fast and efficient with excellent customer service is an understatement."
    Customer: BOB AND MARIE
    Address: Ocoee, Florida
    Date: 10/07/2018

  • "Great!"
    Customer: MATT
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/06/2018

  • "Excellent as always."
    Customer: STEPHANIE
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/06/2018

  • "good tech, took care of units in a timely fashion."
    Customer: JOHN
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/06/2018

  • "We love Greens Energy Service. They have been servicing our home for over 14 years. Our tech Shannon was awesome. He is very knowledgeable, polite and friendly. We prefer to have the same tech come twice a year for our check ups and Greens is wonderful about accommodating our request. Our previous service tech Stephen managed our system for over 9 years before he moved. This is our second home that we have had with Greens. They do a great job!!"
    Customer: MICHELLE
    Address: Winter Park, Florida
    Date: 10/02/2018