Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 1729 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Perfect team. perfect service."
    Customer: BOZENA
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 11/26/2018

  • "Quick reliable service."
    Customer: MR ED
    Address: Apopka, Florida
    Date: 11/26/2018

  • "The technician was right on time, worked efficiently, was polite...think his name was Gary. Anyhow, loved him and my A/C is doing great!"
    Customer: HOLLY
    Address: Maitland, Florida
    Date: 11/05/2018

  • "Everything went well."
    Customer: BETTY
    Address: Fern Park, Florida
    Date: 11/04/2018

  • "Your employee did a fantastic job and was able to answer all of my questions."
    Customer: DAVE
    Address: Lake Worth, Florida
    Date: 11/04/2018

  • "We have been pleased to use Green's services for many years. You installed our a.c. unit more years ago than I try to remember and have come twice a year to service it and it keep it working well. I am sure it won't last forever, but with the good maintenance, it has been efficient and kept us comfortable."
    Customer: JACK
    Address: Maitland, Florida
    Date: 11/03/2018

  • "As usual a super job was done. We rely of Green's, and it always comes through for us."
    Customer: GARY
    Address: San Pablo, California
    Date: 11/03/2018

  • "Scheduling is simple and the technicians are all very knowledgeable and do very good work."
    Customer: ROBERT
    Address: Maitland, Florida
    Date: 11/03/2018

  • "Great service, on time, pleasant and courteous."
    Customer: THOMAS
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 11/03/2018

  • "Tech resolved the problem immediately. He was also able to my service done during the same visit so the repair was included in the service. I am 100% satisfied. Also, thanks for the quick response..."
    Customer: RICH
    Address: Ocoee, Florida
    Date: 10/13/2018

  • "Very professional and precise in working on my air conditioner."
    Customer: BARBARA
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/13/2018

  • "I have been using Greens for the past 16 Years since they installed the a/ c unit . Their techs have always been prompt , courteous & professional. I have to recognize Mr Winston Brewster who took the time to walk me through the maintenance procedure and how to care for the unit. He seems to love his job and working for Greens. Thank you."
    Customer: SUSAN
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/13/2018

  • "Air was out and was able to get a same day appointment. Arrived on time and completed work quickly and professionally. Will be my first call if we have a problem in the future."
    Customer: Douglas
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/09/2018

  • "The technician arrived on time and identified and corrected the problem within 15 minutes. Fast reliable service and I hope I don't need to; but, would definitely use Green's again."
    Customer: THOMAS
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/09/2018

  • "Prompt, polite, professional"
    Customer: JENNIE
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/09/2018

  • "Very professional service person - he informed me of everything he was checking out. He did a good job."
    Customer: ELIZABETH
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/09/2018

  • "Great service. On time."
    Customer: ALICE
    Address: Oviedo, Florida
    Date: 10/09/2018

  • "Tech was very personable and did good work."
    Customer: CHRIS
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/09/2018

  • "Ernesto did a great job on both our units. Very efficient and pleasant."
    Customer: Dianna
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/08/2018

  • "Winston was professional in every way—knowledge, skill, communication, and appearance. He is an example of why I have chosen Greens Energy Service for so many years to complete the maintenance on my AC heat pump unit."
    Customer: DIANE
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/08/2018