Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 1894 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "Service was great! Scott did an excellent job and was very detailed."
    Customer: ADAM
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 02/20/2017

  • "I love the service Green's provides. My technician, Nancy, was on time, very through, and offered me good advise on what I can do to maintain my system in between visits. Thank you very much. I always look forward to your visit."
    Customer: TOM
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 02/20/2017

  • "We appreciate the efforts that technician Nancy does when performing maintenance on our AC unit. She is thorough and courteous. Nothing but good things about Greens. Since I am disabled and am in need of AC 24/7 365 days a year, Greens has taken good care of my unit and me and my family!! "
    Customer: MEYERS, PATRICIA
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 02/19/2017

  • "Had my air conditioner serviced by Greens Energy services. They did a great job as always. Very pleased with this company."
    Customer: BROWNE, SUSAN
    Address: Casselberry, Florida
    Date: 02/19/2017

  • "Very satisfactory as always. "
    Customer: BETTY
    Address: Winter Park, Florida
    Date: 02/17/2017

  • "I have been using Green's for many years and have been extremely pleased. From the person who answers the phone to the service technician they are people who you want to do business with - Kudos to everyone. I do want to mention my service tech, Shannon, who has serviced me for almost 6 years. He's professional and a pro. Under his watchful eye I have never had to place an emergency call - that's saying a lot for living in FL. "
    Customer: RITA
    Address: Winter Springs, Florida
    Date: 02/17/2017

  • "The service technician was excellent. He was on time, performed timely service on the system and made it a very pleasant experience. He is a great representative for Greens."
    Customer: ROBERT
    Address: Altamonte Springs, Florida
    Date: 02/17/2017

  • "Ernesto once again serviced both of our units. He was as always very professional."
    Customer: CURRAN, JOHN
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 02/17/2017

  • "Arrived on time. Completed work efficiency, Left everything nest & clean, This technician came on a service call once before, His work is very good. It's a pleasure to have him."
    Customer: TUCKER, PATRICIA
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 02/16/2017

  • "Thank your company for the fast response time and excellent service. "
    Customer: Wilson
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 02/15/2017