Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 1891 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "Scott was great and very patient answering all our questions and showed us step by step everything he intended to do. Because of the age of the system we decided to skip putting money out for the repair and go with a new system - still sticking with Greens. And, must add there was no pressure to go with new system by Scott - purely our choice."
    Customer: MARGARETE
    Address: Altamonte Springs, Florida
    Date: 01/07/2019

  • "George was courteous and paid attention to detail"
    Customer: JEFF
    Address: Winter Park, Florida
    Date: 01/07/2019

  • "Alvin was on time, efficient and thorough in his work and polite."
    Customer: NANCY JO
    Address: Winter Park, Florida
    Date: 01/07/2019

  • "Green"s is the best. George is the greatest Technician he has been doing our preventative maintenance for years lost count so many. Every time i call the representative on the phone is so nice."
    Customer: PAT
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 12/28/2018

  • "George does a terrific job. He is personable, friendly to our dogs, and does a thorough maintenance job each time. We could not be more pleased with Greens!"
    Customer: RANDALL LORD & STEPH
    Address: Windermere, Florida
    Date: 12/28/2018

  • "Outstanding service for years! Always takes very good care of me and my sister's house too. NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH THEM! When I had a problem on the 4th of July some years back, even though it was a holiday, within 2 hours of my call they were here to fix the problem and get the A/C back up and running. I will never go anywhere else!"
    Customer: PAUL
    Address: Winter Springs, Florida
    Date: 12/27/2018

  • "My elderly mother's heat quit working yesterday and I called Greens Energy Services. They came to her house within a few hours and quickly repaired the problem at a reasonable cost. I can't thank them enough as my mom is 103 years old and cannot afford to get cold!"
    Customer: MARIE
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 12/27/2018

  • "Great company. The technician that answered my call was courteous, very helpful and very pleasant. Thanks Winston for your wisdom and advice. I highly recommend this company."
    Customer: NANCY
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 12/06/2018

  • "Perfect team. perfect service."
    Customer: BOZENA
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 11/26/2018

  • "Quick reliable service."
    Customer: MR ED
    Address: Apopka, Florida
    Date: 11/26/2018