Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 763 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "Scott was very polite, and did a great Job!"
    Customer: EDWIN & CAROL
    Date: 05/30/2017

  • "Friendly, clean and honest."
    Customer: LAURA
    Date: 05/29/2017

  • "The work was good, tech was knowledgeable and all AC equipment is working fine now."
    Customer: BOB & CAROLYN
    Address: Bandon, Oregon
    Date: 05/27/2017

  • "Excellent Support thanks. Always prompt and professional."
    Customer: PAUL
    Date: 05/27/2017

  • "Eric arrived on time and got my air conditioner cooling right away. He didn't try to give me a hard sell on anything, which I appreciated."
    Customer: BERNA
    Date: 05/27/2017

  • "tech very knowlegable good worker"
    Customer: ROBERT
    Date: 05/27/2017

  • "We are very pleased with our first visit from Greens Energy. The technician was very thorough in servicing the HVAC systems and explained what she did. I regret that the previous owners apparently did not maintain the system well, which made this visit more difficult than future visits should be."
    Customer: PHIL
    Address: Winter Park, Florida
    Date: 05/26/2017

  • "Winston was very professional, introduced himself at the door and where from and what he was here for. Upon finishing he explained everything he did before I signed the paperwork,very pleased"
    Customer: ROBERT
    Date: 05/26/2017

  • "Green's expertly installed a new HVAC system back in 2008, and since then we have never had a problem. The technicians always arrive on time, and the customer service reps are friendly and efficient. A special thanks to Ernie, who is always kind and professional. ALL the techs we've had over the years are great! We highly recommend Green's Energy!"
    Customer: TOM & CIRA
    Date: 05/26/2017

  • "George is always a pleasure. He keeps my air conditioning unit up to par. I have never had a problem with George taking care of it."
    Customer: PENNY
    Date: 05/26/2017