Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 1644 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "Green's Energy has always been professional and knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for your service."
    Customer: DAVE
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 08/12/2018

  • "The technician was very professional and courteous and knew what he was doing. Thanks"
    Customer: HILDA
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 08/11/2018

  • "Excellent service from Robert thank you!"
    Customer: GINA
    Address: Oviedo, Florida
    Date: 08/11/2018

  • "Always have a professional experience when interacting will any employee at Greens and more to the point, they are all friendly and kind to a fault."
    Customer: TODD
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 08/11/2018

  • "my experience was very good. Technian arrived on time and even changed my old filter. Ordered filters were also delivered."
    Customer: CORDELIA & DONALD
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 08/10/2018

  • "George was very efficient, helpful, and polite. He really knows his stuff. We felt very confident about the work he did."
    Customer: TERI & ERICH
    Address: Montverde, Florida
    Date: 08/10/2018

  • "SCOTT BARNARD, Service Technician, arrived as expected. He has been here before and is very pleasant. He explained what he planned to do and showed on the invoice what he had done. Glad to make sure our A. C. is working."
    Customer: STEVE
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 08/10/2018

  • "Just got a basic tune up. Haven't received an electric bill yet, so I don't know if there is any change, but the service tech was professional and on time. No complaints at all."
    Customer: Paul
    Address: Winter Park, Florida
    Date: 08/10/2018

  • "I was very pleased with Winston’s professionalism and explaination of my systems condition. He was on time and thoroughly inspected all equipment. Thanks"
    Customer: Tony
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 08/10/2018

  • "Thank everyone in the Green's team for their effort you all did to assist me with my issues. I'm very please to be on Green's hand for all my cooling/heating services. Again, thank you so much."
    Customer: SANTIAGO
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 08/10/2018