Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 1203 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "Great Service, very professional and there when you need help"
    Customer: PETER & CAROLYN
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 01/19/2018

  • "I have been utilizing Green's Energy Services for a number of years now, and my parents were their customers as well. I am pleased with their continued high level of service, and I know I can trust this company. For as long as I remain in the central Florida area, I intend to continue with Greens as they have given me every reason to do so."
    Customer: KAY
    Address: Barnwell, South Carolina
    Date: 01/18/2018

  • "Alvin was great very knowledgeable and very professional thanks!!"
    Customer: JENNIFER
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 01/17/2018

  • "Servicemen were prompt and competent."
    Customer: NANCY JO
    Address: Marietta, Georgia
    Date: 01/17/2018

  • "This was a follow up check visit after installation of a new system, the technician was competent and thorough and all carried out in a timely manner."
    Customer: VIC
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 01/17/2018

  • "Good experience. Showed up on time and found the problem almost right away. Took a time to fix it but it is now running again."
    Customer: FRANK
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 01/17/2018

  • "The technician arrived on time, well groomed, well spoken and knowledgeable. Always impressed with Green's Energy Service for timely, professional outstanding customer service."
    Customer: PATTY
    Address: Longwood, Florida
    Date: 01/17/2018

  • "Scott was great! Took time to answer my questions and correct my problem."
    Customer: MARTHA
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 01/17/2018

  • "We were very pleased with the repairs made by Ernie. He was very courteous & got the job done expeditiously."
    Customer: LISA
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 01/17/2018

  • "I called this morning to express my thanks for taking care of my problem so quickly. Scott explained the reset button to me and after fuel delivery , I waited and hour as instructed, furnace was up and running. Thanks again for good service."
    Customer: KAREN
    Address: Longwood, Florida
    Date: 01/17/2018