Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 1720 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "Tech resolved the problem immediately. He was also able to my service done during the same visit so the repair was included in the service. I am 100% satisfied. Also, thanks for the quick response..."
    Customer: RICH
    Address: Ocoee, Florida
    Date: 10/13/2018

  • "Very professional and precise in working on my air conditioner."
    Customer: BARBARA
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/13/2018

  • "I have been using Greens for the past 16 Years since they installed the a/ c unit . Their techs have always been prompt , courteous & professional. I have to recognize Mr Winston Brewster who took the time to walk me through the maintenance procedure and how to care for the unit. He seems to love his job and working for Greens. Thank you."
    Customer: SUSAN
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/13/2018

  • "Air was out and was able to get a same day appointment. Arrived on time and completed work quickly and professionally. Will be my first call if we have a problem in the future."
    Customer: Douglas
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/09/2018

  • "The technician arrived on time and identified and corrected the problem within 15 minutes. Fast reliable service and I hope I don't need to; but, would definitely use Green's again."
    Customer: THOMAS
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/09/2018

  • "Prompt, polite, professional"
    Customer: JENNIE
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/09/2018

  • "Very professional service person - he informed me of everything he was checking out. He did a good job."
    Customer: ELIZABETH
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/09/2018

  • "Great service. On time."
    Customer: ALICE
    Address: Oviedo, Florida
    Date: 10/09/2018

  • "Tech was very personable and did good work."
    Customer: CHRIS
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/09/2018

  • "Ernesto did a great job on both our units. Very efficient and pleasant."
    Customer: Dianna
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 10/08/2018