Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 1260 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "Installation installers very professional its hard to find good people. If you need a good septic tank & drainfield co. try us at Total Septic Services. Thank you & may God Bless you an your business."
    Customer: RICK & KAREN
    Address: Lugoff, South Carolina
    Date: 07/20/2017

  • "Excellent service. Our technician was pleasant and knowledgeable. She appears to be a real asset to your company!"
    Customer: CHAD
    Address: Winter Park, Florida
    Date: 07/19/2017

  • "I have always found Greens Energy to be very professional. The tech that arrived yesterday went about his work quickly (he knew that I was dressed for work!). I would recommend Greens Energy to anyone."
    Customer: CAREY
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 07/19/2017

  • "I'm always happy with Greens Energy Services. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of the services they provide."
    Customer: Sentry Management
    Address: Longwood, Florida
    Date: 07/19/2017

  • "as usual, you guys rock! We have been customers since 1989"
    Customer: GARY AND JANET
    Address: Buffalo Grove, Illinois
    Date: 07/18/2017

  • "Immediate response to my problem. Office staff knowledgeable about how to schedule for service. Scott customer service quick and to the point. He is very good at his job. Very much appreciated. Happy customer and recommend to friends. Thanks for quick response and service."
    Customer: LINDA
    Address: Altamonte Springs, Florida
    Date: 07/18/2017

  • "Excellent service. George arrived right on time and performed very professional installation. The office handled their part very well too! Thank you Greens!"
    Customer: IEVAYLO
    Address: Pine Bluff, Arkansas
    Date: 07/18/2017

  • "Excellent customer service and professional serviceman. This was my first business transaction with this company and I was very satisfied with the price and transparency of the whole process."
    Customer: JEAN
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 07/18/2017

  • "I had a water intrusion in my home due to ac drainage pipe underneath our home breaking. I called for an emergency service call on a Friday evening on a Holiday weekend. Green's was there within 90 minutes! First tech missed the mark but when I called Green's back, I had a different tech at my house within an hour! Problem was dignosed and a remedy to ensure I could continue to run my air conditioner throughout the weekend with a house full of company! First thing that Holiday weekend Monday, two installers from Green's were at my home for several hours replacing pipe while I was able to swim out back in the pool with my grandson! I highly recommend Green's prompt arrival for emergency calls and their ability to repair the problem! I even received a personal call over the weekend while at NASCAR race in Daytona to assure me the broken drain pipe would be replaced that Monday! This company has earned my business and I have recommended them to all my neighbors!"
    Customer: MELANIE
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 07/17/2017

  • "Professional & courteous"
    Customer: DANIEL
    Address: Orlando, Florida
    Date: 07/17/2017